2021/22 UEFA Europa Conference League Group Stage draw

Fri 27 August 2021 | 11:14

It will be the first season since 1999–2000 where three major UEFA club competitions (UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, and UEFA Europa Conference League) take place.

Teams in the inaugural season of the UEFA Europa Conference League will know their groups on August 27 

following Europa League draw in Istanbul, Turkey


The 10 teams eliminated in the Europa League play-offs will join 22 others who have come through Europa Conference League qualifying to debut the new European tournament format.

Roma, Tottenham, Basel, and Slavia Praha lead the seeding while Alashkert FC (Armenia), HJK Helsinki (Finland), FC Zorya Luhansk (Ukraine), Randers FC (Denmark), AZ Alkmaar (Netherlands), CFR Cluj-Napoca (Romania), SK Slovan Bratislava (Slovakia), Omonia Nicosia (Cyprus), Slavia Prague (Czech Republic) and NS Mura (Slovenia) are the eliminated clubs from Europa League qualifiers that will join them.


2021/22 Europa League group stage draw

Group A:



Maccabi Tel Aviv,



HJK Helsinki

Group B:

Genk, Partizan Belgrade, Flora Tallinn, Anorthosis Famagusta

Group C:

Roma, Zorya Luhansk, CSKA Sofia, Bodø/Glimt

Group D:

AZ Alkmaar, CFR Cluj, Jablonec, Randers

Group E:

Slavia Prague, Feyenoord, Union Berlin, Maccabi Haifa

Group F:

FC Copenhagen, PAOK, Slovan Bratislava, Lincoln Red Imps

Group G:

Tottenham, Rennes, Vitesse, Mura

Group H:

<span style="color:#0E101A; font-family:times new roman,serif; font-size:12.0pt">

FC Basel, Qarabag, Almaty, Omonia

The tournament's final will be played at the Arena Kombëtare in Tirana, Albania.


source: SportMob

DISCLAIMER! Sportmob does not claim ownership of any of the pictures posted on this website. Again, we do not host pictures or videos ourselves. Our authors merely link to the rightful owner. Lastly, Sportmob have carefully considered and reviewed all of its content. Despite that, it is possible that some information might be out-dated or incomplete.