My Profile

England Euro 2020 provisional squad list has been released

Tue 25 May 2021 | 12:44

Gareth Southgate has released a list of his chosen men for this summer’s European Championship campaign.

England boss Gareth Southgate has chosen a provisional 33-man squad ahead of Euro 2020 and Three Lions’s friendly outings against Austria and Romania.

Southgate was supposed to pick his Euro 26-man squad today, however, the 50-year-old manager decided to postpone the final selection to June 1, ahead of first group stage clash against Croatia on June 13.

England's provisional Euro 2020 full squad:


Dean Henderson (Manchester United), Sam Johnstone (West Brom), Jordan Pickford (Everton), Aaron Ramsdale (Sheffield United)


Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Ben Chilwell (Chelsea), Conor Coady (Wolverhampton), Ben Godfrey (Everton), Reece James (Chelsea), Harry Maguire (Manchester United), Tyrone Mings (Aston Villa), Luke Shaw (Manchester United), John Stones (Manchester City), Kieran Trippier (Atletico Madrid), Kyle Walker (Manchester City), Ben White (Brighton)


Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Jesse Lingard (West Ham United), Mason Mount (Chelsea), Kalvin Phillips (Leeds United), Declan Rice (West Ham United), James Ward-Prowse (Southampton)


Dominic Calvert-Lewin (Everton), Phil Foden (Manchester City), Jack Grealish (Aston Villa), Mason Greenwood (Manchester United), Harry Kane (Tottenham), Marcus Rashford (Manchester United), Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City), Ollie Watkins (Aston Villa)

source: SportMob