Luis Enrique reveals Spain’s squad

Sat 07 November 2020 | 19:56

Spain’s national team squad was announced by Luis Enrique

The team will first face Netherlands in a friendly match and then they will take on Switzerland and Germany in the Nations League

Koke was one of the included players after two years away from his national team alongside with Morata who has been away from the squad too 

Here is the full list of the squad:: Kepa Arrizabalaga, David de Gea, Unai Simón; Sergi Roberto, Jesús Navas, Sergio Ramos, Eric García, Pau Torres, Iñigo Martínez, José Luis Gayà, Sergio Reguilón, Rodri, Sergio Busquets, Fabián Ruiz Peña, Sergio Canales, Mikel Merino, Koke, Marcos Llorente, Adama Traoré, Dani Olmo, Ferran Torres, Gerard Moreno, Alvaro Morata, Ansu Fati, Mikel Oyarzabal.

Spain is the leader of league A group 4 in the Nations League


source: SportMob

DISCLAIMER! Sportmob does not claim ownership of any of the pictures posted on this website. Again, we do not host pictures or videos ourselves. Our authors merely link to the rightful owner. Lastly, Sportmob have carefully considered and reviewed all of its content. Despite that, it is possible that some information might be out-dated or incomplete.

أخبار ذات صلة
تابع آخر أخبار كرة القدم الفارسية