logo

Bundesliga Matchday 7: Possible lineups

Thu 03 October 2019 | 19:59

Who is in or out of the starting XI on Matchday 7?

Friday 4 October

Hertha Berlin vs. Fortuna Dusseldorf (8.30 pm CEST/7.30 pm BST/2.30 pm ET)

Hertha: Jarstein – Klünter, Stark, Boyata, Mittelstadt – Skjelbred, Grujic – Wolf, Darida, Dilrosun – Ibisevic (c)

Out: Maier (knee)

Doubtful: Pekarik (calf), Plattenhardt (match fitness)

Coach: Ante Covic

Dusseldorf: Steffen – Zimmermann, Ayhan, Hoffmann, Giesselmann – Morales, Baker – Thommy, Fink (c), Karaman – Hennings

Out: Barkok (shoulder), Kownacki (hamstring), Rensing (shoulder), Suttner (groin), Zimmer (hamstring)

Doubtful: Contento (knee), Stoger (match fitness), Wolf (inner ear)

Coach: Friedhelm Funkel

Saturday 5 October (kick-off at 3.30 pm CEST/2.30 pm BST/9.30 am ET unless specified)

Bayern Munich vs. Hoffenheim

Bayern: Neuer (c) – Pavard, Sule, Boateng, Alaba – Kimmich, Thiago – Gnabry, Coutinho, Coman – Lewandowski

Out: Arp (wrist), Goretzka (thigh)

Doubtful: Hernandez (knee)

Coach: Niko Kovac

Hoffenheim: Baumann – Posch, Vogt (c), Hubner – Kaderabek, Rudy, Grillitsch, Geiger, Stafylidis – Locadia, Bebou

Out: Ochs (ankle), Samassekou (hamstring), Zuber (foot), Kramaric (knee), Belfodil (illness)

Doubtful: Vogt (thigh)

Coach: Alfred Schreuder

Bayer Leverkusen vs. RB Leipzig

Leverkusen: Hradecky – Weiser, Tah, S. Bender, Wendell – Baumgartlinger, Aranguiz – Havertz, Amiri, Volland (c) – Alario

Out: Bailey (hamstring)

Doubtful: L. Bender (thigh)

Coach: Peter Bosz

Leipzig: Gulacsi – Mukiele, Upamecano, Orban (c) – Klostermann, Sabitzer, Laimer, Forsberg, Halstenberg – Poulsen, Werner

Out: Konate (hip), Wolf (ankle)

Doubtful: Adams (groin), Kampl (ankle)

Coach: Julian Nagelsmann

Freiburg vs. Borussia Dortmund

Freiburg: Schwolow – Lienhart, Koch, Heintz – Schmid, Frantz (c), Höfler, Günter – Haberer, Petersen, Waldschmidt

Out: -

Doubtful: Flekken (ankle), Kath (knock)

Coach: Christian Streich

Dortmund: Bürki – Piszczek, Akanji, Hummels, Hakimi – Witsel, Delaney – Sancho, Reus (c), Hazard – Götze

Out: -

Doubtful: Alcacer (Achilles tendon), Schulz (ankle)

Coach: Lucien Favre

Paderborn vs. Mainz

Paderborn: Huth – Dräger, Strohdiek (c), Hünemeier, Collins – Cauly, Vasiliadis, Gjasula, Antwi-Adjej – Zolinski, Michel

Out: -

Doubtful: -

Coach: Steffen Baumgart

Mainz: Zentner – Pierre-Gabriel, St. Juste, Niakhate, Brosinski – Fernandes, Kunde, Latza (c) – Boetius – Szalai, Quaison

Out: Bell (ankle), Ji (knee), Martin (groin), Mateta (knee)

Doubtful: -

Coach: Sandro Schwarz

Schalke vs. Cologne (6.30 pm CEST/5.30 pm BST/12.30 pm ET)

Schalke: Schubert – Kenny, Stambouli (c), Sane, Oczipka – Serdar, Mascarell – Matondo, McKennie, Harit – Burgstaller

Out: Bentaleb (groin)

Doubtful: Nübel (groin)

Coach: David Wagner

Cologne: Horn – Ehizibue, Bornauw, Czichos, Hector (c) – Schindler, Skhiri, Höger, Kainz – Cordoba, Modeste

Out: Clemens (cruciate ligament), Drexler (groin), Mere (suspended), Verstraete (knee)

Doubtful: Terodde (knock)

Coach: Achim Beierlorzer

Sunday 6 October

Borussia Mönchengladbach vs. Augsburg (1.30pm CEST/12.30pm BST/7.30am ET)

Gladbach: Sommer (c) – Lainer, Ginter, Elvedi, Wendt – Benes, Zakaria, Neuhaus – Embolo – Thuram, Plea

Out: Bennetts (thigh), Beyer (knee), Johnson (groin), Strobl (knee)

Doubtful: Hofmann (match fitness), Traore (ankle)

Coach: Marco Rose

Augsburg: Koubek – Lichtsteiner, Jedvaj, Uduokhai, Max – Vargas, Khedira, Baier (c), Iago – Niederlechner, Finnbogason

Out: Götze (hip)

Doubtful: Gruezo (ankle), Richter (thigh), Suchy (hip)

Coach: Martin Schmidt

Wolfsburg vs. Union Berlin (3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Wolfsburg: Pervan – Knoche, Guilavogui (c), Tisserand – William, Gerhardt, Arnold, Roussillon – Mehmedi, Brekalo – Weghorst

Out: Brooks (hamstring), Camacho (ankle), Casteels (shin), Ginczek (back), Schlager (broken ankle)

Doubtful: Otavio (match fitness)

Coach: Oliver Glasner

Union: Gikiewicz – Trimmel (c), Friedrich, Subotic, Lenz – Becker, Gentner, Andrich, Bulter – Andersson, Ujah

Out: Gogia (knee), Polter (suspended)

Doubtful: Abdullahi (knee), Promel (knee)

Coach: Urs Fischer

Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Werder Bremen (6pm CEST/5pm BST/12pm ET)

Frankfurt: Ronnow – Toure, Abraham (c), Hinteregger – da Costa, Sow, Rode, Kostic – Kamada – Dost, Silva

Out: Hasebe (concussion), Russ (Achilles tendon), Trapp (shoulder)

Doubtful: de Guzman (match fitness), Muller (ill)

Coach: Adi Hutter

Bremen: Pavkenka – Lang, Gebre Selassie, Toprak, Friedl – M. Eggestein, Sahin, Klaassen (c) – Bittencourt, Rashica – Sargent

Out: Augustinsson (knee), Bartels (knee), Fullkrug (torn ACL), Möhwald (knee), Moisander (calf), Osako (thigh)

Doubtful: Langkamp (back)

Coach: Florian Kohfeldt


source: SportMob