خمسة أسماء مرشحة لخلافة اليغري

Tue 21 May 2019 | 5:14

ما هي الخطوة التالية ليوفنتوس

خوسيه مورينيو ، موريسيو بوتشيتينو ، سيمون إنزاجي ، جيان بييرو جاسبريني ، دييغو سيموني، من منهم سیدخل هذه المعرکة بالنهایة؟

source: SportMob

DISCLAIMER! Sportmob does not claim ownership of any of the pictures posted on this website. Again, we do not host pictures or videos ourselves. Our authors merely link to the rightful owner. Lastly, Sportmob have carefully considered and reviewed all of it's content. Despite that, it is possible that some information might be out-dated or incomplete.

أخبار ذات صلة
تابع آخر أخبار كرة القدم الفارسية